1830 Census of Illinois

Alexander, Pope, Union, Johnson, Jackson, Franklin, Perry, Randolph, Monroe, Washington, Marion, Jefferson, Hamilton, and Gallatin Counties)

Crawford, Edgar, Clark, Schuyler, McDonough, Vermilion, Macon, Shelby,Tazewell, Montgomery, and Macoupin Counties)

Greene, Morgan, Sangamon, Calhoun, Pike, Fulton, Knox, Henry, Adams, Hancock, Warren, Mercer, Peoria, Putnam, and Jo Daviess Counties

White, Edwards, Wabash, Wayne, Clay, Clinton, St. Clair, Madison, Bond, Fayette, and Lawrence Counties) Counties)


Back to IL Counties